Teaching as a way to build a better world Wednesday,24 Maret 2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210324_131328.jpg

In these years I have gained a lot of experience. I became more confident as a teacher, and now I feel like I just graduated. This is only the beginning.


IMG_20210324_131317.jpg

IMG_20210324_131338.jpg

IMG_20210324_131400.jpg


Before teaching English, I taught group fitness classes. It is a different kind of teaching. in this case I have to teach people how to do things in a group. Body language is very important in that case. It was amazing for me when one of my students told me that I can teach anyone without using a word.
IMG_20210324_132339.jpg

IMG_20210324_132331.jpg

The best way to learn is to teach.
You've heard many people say this. But is it true?

I know teaching has benefits. For example, if you teach, people will know that you exist. people might learn from your experiences. But if you study? I am skeptical.

But I realized that the statement was true. You learn best when you teach. I can vouch for that after I have taught front-end development for many years.

This article explains my thoughts on why teaching others helps you learn.

To understand why teaching helps you learn, we must first talk about learning. You can teach something when you haven't learned it.

Today I want to show you a photo that I took when I passed my brother's house which has so many flowers in his yard and I took a picture of one flower with white flowers leaves like cat hair. after I took a picture of the flower I immediately liked and was attracted by the flower.pantesan many women who like flowers because flowers have beauty and attractiveness after we see them immediately attracted and carried away by the beauty of a very beautiful view that makes the heart calm and peaceful.

The picture of the white flower leaves like a cat I took a picture of it with
camera: smartphone OPPO A5 2020 + camera macrolens.
Location: Indonesia (Aceh),
model photo: cat leaf flower .

Follow Me @esteemsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34