Flash - WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

F L A S H

Is it luck or trouble to be different?

Which one is more disturbing, to be ignored or to be the centre of attention?

When the eyes are on you, it is hard to distinguish who has a good intention and who has a bad intention.

But there might be an opportunity to express yourself well if you care...

The feeling of invisibility makes you feel either diffident or free, maybe both of them.

Loneliness causes either complete alienation or it leads to belonging to a group.

Whereas, the solution is neither alienation nor belonging to a group.

Perhaps, the answer is that you should only belong to that moment.

Thanks for visiting my post :)

That photo was taken by me. This poetry is about what I feel when I look at it.

Sort:  

I nominate you for booming, put in every post #steemexclusive - see rules in steem schools discord channel

Thank you so much for the nomination :) I edited the post to attach #steemexclusive. This rule has escaped my attention. I'll double-check the next time.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49