WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 4 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM..\\ In the worst of my moments! By @enilekcays.

in Steem Schools3 years ago


R040690b1d7c742923128ce0dde396905.jpeg

Source

🌺 You're the one who makes the stars smile,
Where were you hungry ❤ heart?
Am I your slave, why are you running me over?
forgive my humor that's my talent.

I feel my blood crying,
Can you believe me when I tell you I love you and die, can I?
and I keep meditating hour after hour
Where you are and why I don't have you.

You came to me, at the worst of my time.
And like an angel you hugged me until I slept,
but I woke up and looked for you and my torment began
I was already in love with you hungry heart.

oh! Wild heart don't go!!
Would you leave me without blood and lifeless?
You who make the stars smile,
at the worst of my times, 🌺

Thank you @dorbatim for motivating us to express our emotions through poetry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63