The diary game||Better life||02-08-2021//by@emymatt

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello steemains?
Hope you had a wonderful day? Cause mine was awesome and am here to share with you how it went.....

IMG_20210803_082118.jpg

Well I woke up late than usual because I was watching a series's movie titled:THE FLASH last night
So I slept late and woke up late

Immediately I woke up i quickly did my morning prayer's........After that we all gathered and Sang for my dad a Happy birthday song for my dad.......This was the first time i saw my dad smiling with so much joy.......

After the happy birthday song i did some of my morning excersice like jogging and some lifting of weight....round my compound

Snapchat-2012899593.jpg

Immediately after that I came home and began my House chores,i had to make sure the house was in an ordered for so i swept the whole house,mop the House then immediately went of to bath

Well after I had finish bathing I ran joyfully to the dinning table to eat my breakfast......
IMG_20210801_151106.jpg

It's was not really a usual meal we eat in the morning,but it was also one of my favourite native food we always eat in our village so I was surprised and still thanked Almighty God for the food he gave us.....cause many are out there looking for food to eat......

Immediately after my breakfast went of to my dad's shop well not like other day today was special it was really a joyful moment for all of us......
Well we closed early today we had closed at 4o'clock
So we went home....
Immediately we reached my loving mom surprised him with he's favorite dish fried rice and chicken and salad

Well I could not stop but salivating and praying my my birthday should approach soon......

After that we watched a family movie together
TITLED:THUNDER FORCE.....
During the funny part we all laughed talked and some of us where even predicting the movie's end.........

Well the movie ended well Then i began to play a game if chess with my dad

While my mom and my siblings played MONOPOLY

Well after that the day was about to end until my dad had promised us he will take us out to a barbeque spot....

IMG-20210801-WA0003.jpg

Well when we reached we they served us the barbeque well this was actually my first time testing barbeque the aroma is a very attractive one and I really enjoyed it a lot even though it was hot and I couldn't eat much.....

Well after that we went home with our stomach's over feed.........
When we reached we sang my dad a last Happy birthday song....
Then we all prayed and went of to bed

So that was how I spent my day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64