Discernment

in Steem Schools3 years ago
If human beings were to apply discernment more frequently, the number of problems caused by bad decisions would decrease considerably. Discernment is the ability to distinguish between good and bad from the most basic to the most complex situations that can affect our lives.


Source: pixabay.com

Basing our actions on discernment makes our existence in balance, because, by establishing the causes and consequences in making a decision I will be applying a formula where I can see what adds to my life and what subtracts. At the same time, discernment establishes a relationship between my thoughts, words and actions that allow me to orient my life according to my own values and beliefs.

discer.jpg

In this sense, discernment applied to every aspect of our existence is to reach an understanding of the things that happen to us based on our own ethical and moral principles where I establish an intimate relationship between what happens to me, the way in which it happens to me and the actions that make it happen. Discernment is not just about a choice, it is about a deep understanding of everything that affects us either positively or negatively.


Source: pixabay.com

Today we need people who are able to discern about those events that make their life a real success or failure, we need human beings capable of making a judgment based on evidence and projections that distinguish the good from the bad, both for ourselves and for others. Today the universe demands people who are capable of making decisions based on the different components that unite and relate us as a species and, especially, who can establish a conscious connection with mother earth and the universe as a whole through discernment.

discer.jpg

emimoron.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In my twitter @emileira to @steemschools

imagen.png

Hello @emimoron, Steem Fitness Hub is inviting you to subscribe, follow the instructions and Win Steem prize.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173552

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73