DON'T STOP TELLING THEM... SO MIGHTILY WILL GREW THE STEEM AND PREVAILED

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Have you spoke to someone of steemit lately?

The notion in Africa about internet stuffs has been really offensive lately as scammers and fake has made the original become very inconsequential in this time. One of the things I have vowed to myself is to keep life real no matter the challenge.

I have talked to a couple of persons lately about steem and all of the will always ask one funny question "Is it real?" actually one of my referral today made a very silly statement by saying that he doesn't believe in this kind of things because he has tried a couple of things even political and it is not paying that is why he feels reluctant doing this.

In all anyways, I could get a few persons onboarded and I am elated to present them to us here.

@megawise

mega.jpg

This is the young man that told me that she doesn't believe in all this things since all the physical measures he has tried isn't working but finally he accepted to join and I will be helping him make his achievement 1 post. He is a very unique person and you can call him a fashionista if you care.

ude.jpg

@chefdeatiny

My name is Ndanti Asuquo Effanaga, from Uyo Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria West Africa. I am unique and exception crafted by nature with beauty and virtue. I am the last guy in the family of six and I am of the Christian Faith from birth and definitely have no intention to change. I am a CEO of a virtual pastry firm in Nigeria called Fav-Ndanty's Hospitality Firm.

I love bring new ideas for the benefit of the people
I love travelling
I love to encourage people never to give up on what so ever that is of benefit to their lives.
I love to be in the midst of great thinkers because that is where ideas are birthed.
I love impacting to people what I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52