Poema/Poem : Flores - Flowers by @elturimiquire

Hola a todos amigos de #Steemit y comunidad de #Writing&Reviews espero que estén muy bien, en este día de la tierra espero que todos se encuentren muy bien en donde quiera que este y que se cuiden del covid-19, esperaba poder crear un cuento, pero al ver mi lluvia de ideas la percibí mejor como un poema de esos que parecen historias, pero espero que lo les guste y le den amor sin nada más que decir, Paz.

photo-1495231916356-a86217efff12.jpg

Fuente

Flores

Una vez sembré una flor pensé que sería roja, blanca o de otro color mis hijos la regaron y yo la dejaba al sol, luego que creció me di cuenta de que era un poco extraña, pero no me importó me fui a ver el mundo y en mi mundo deje mi flor, este planeta nuevo que habito celebra hoy su día muy especial, que a mi flor le gustaría ver, saber y celebrar espero una de estos días poder verla florecer y depende de todos nosotros que nuestras flores sí retoñen como debe ser para que nuestros futuros tengan cosas hermosas que ver.

Hello to all friends of #Steemit and the #writing&reviews community, I hope you are very well, on this earth day I hope that everyone is very well wherever they are and that they take care of the covid-19, I was hoping to be able to create a story , but when I saw my brainstorming I perceived it better as a poem of those that seem like stories, but I hope you like it and give it love without anything else to say, Peace.

photo-1526500627444-4ae11809ad24.jpg

Fuente

Flowers

Once I planted a flower I thought it would be red, white or another color, my children watered it and I left it in the sun, after it grew I realized that it was a bit strange, but I did not care, I went to see the world and In my world leave my flower, this new planet that I live celebrates today its very special day, that my flower would like to see, know and celebrate I hope one of these days to be able to see it bloom and it depends on all of us that our flowers do sprout as they should be so that our futures have beautiful things to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68