Poem/Poema: Miradas-Glances by @elturimiquire

Hello, my #Steemit readers and #SteemSchools friends, this time I bring you a story in which I tell you some of the strangest things that have happened to me, I hope you give it a lot of love, Peace.
I appreciate the opportunity that our friend @Dobartim gives us, who is making a beautiful effort to promote poetry on this beautiful platform.

photo-1547285641-cc1db8806787.jpg

Fuente

Glances

I was in public transport contemplating a thousand looks,
but none caught my attention more than the one you gave me
the vehicle leaves and I look at you as you go by, you were angry and when you saw me your feelings started to make you sad,
but I was amused to see your face all complicated, I would like to talk to you, but I know it was only a leak look
I continue on my way and I arrive at my destination where she is my beloved, I kiss her and I think she missed me, I make myself comfortable
and then they remind me that I have to take out that unconditional friend who always gives me love and I make him feel better
although it will be fate I think it was just luck
the fact that you lived three houses from mine without complications and I was so disoriented around here to see you
as if from an astral image it were to see your house to be able to say to you, how are you, how was your morning?

I want to thank the support that @dobartim, @ steemcurator01, @communityschools and the #steemschools community have given me.

Hola, mis lectores de #Steemit y amigos de #SteemSchoolsen esta oportunidad les traigo un relato en el cual les cuento unas de las cosas más raras que me han pasado, espero que le den mucho amor, Paz.

Agradezco la oportunidad que nos brinda nuestro amigo @Dobartim, quien está haciendo un hermoso esfuerzo por promover la poesía en esta hermosa plataforma.

photo-1517462964-21fdcec3f25b.jpg

Fuente

Miradas

Estaba en el transporte público contemplando mil miradas,
pero ninguna me llamó más la atención que la que tú me dabas
el vehículo se va y te mire al pasar, estabas enojada y al verme tus sentimientos pasaron a ponerte apenada,
pero me hizo gracia el ver tu cara toda complicada, me gustaría hablar contigo, pero sé que solo fue una fugas mirada
sigo en mi camino y llego a mi destino en donde esta mi amada, la beso y pienso que ella me extrañaba, me pongo cómodo
y luego me recuerdan que tengo que sacar a oso ese amigo incondicional que siempre me da amor y yo lo hago sentir mejor
aunque será el destino creo que fue solo suerte
el hecho que vivieras a tres casa de la mía sin complicaciones y yo tan desubicado por aquí verte
como si de una imagen astral fuera el ver tu casa para poderte decir, ¿cómo estas qué tal fue tu mañana?

Quiero agradecer el apoyo que me han brindado @dobartim , @steemcurator01 , @communityschools y la comunidad #steemschools .

miquire (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68