5 things that I like about my country

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-05-09-12-14-54.png

My country is Indonesia. My country is located on the equator and has a tropical climate. Indonesia consists of thousands of islands both large and small and is the largest archipelago in the world. Indonesia consists of 34 provinces with various ethnic groups and different ethnic cultures. I live in the westernmost province of Indonesia, Aceh and is located on the Sumatra island. The five things that I like about my country are that my country has very beautiful nature with a vast tropical rainforest, especially for the Sumatra island and Borneo island.

Negara saya adalah Indonesia. Negara saya terletak di garis khatulistiwa dan beriklim tropis. Indonesia terdiri dari beribu pulau baik besar dan kecil dan merupakan negara kepulauan terbesar di dunia. Indonesia terdiri dari 34 provinsi dengan berbagai suku bangsa dan etnik budaya yang berbeda. Saya tinggal di provinsi paling barat di Indonesia yaitu Aceh dan terletak di pulau Sumatera. Adapun lima hal yang saya sukai dari negara saya adalah negara saya memiliki alam yang sangat indah dengan hutan hujan tropis yang sangat luas terutama untuk pulau Sumatera dan Kalimantan.

Screenshot_2020-05-09-12-15-43.png

The second thing that I like is that we always commemorate the anniversary of our country's independence day on every August 17, where the independence march will take place at the next day and my city will be filled with shades of red and white according to the colors of our flag, red and white. I love watching the independence carnival.

Hal kedua yang saya sukai adalah kami selalu memperingati ulang tahun kemerdekaan negara kami setiap tanggal 17 Agustus dimana keesokan harinya akan diadakan pawai kemerdekaan dan kota saya akan dipenuhi dengan nuansa merah putih sesuai dengan warna bendera kami yaitu merah dan putih. Saya suka sekali menonton karnaval kemerdekaan tersebut.

Screenshot_2020-05-09-12-16-56.png

The third thing that I like about my country is the very high sense of family and mutual cooperation in my country. If someone has a party or event then all the neighbors and the surrounding community will help without having to be paid. They will help until the event is over.

Hal ketiga yang saya sukai dari negara saya adalah rasa kekeluargaan dan gotong royong yang sangat tinggi di negara saya. Bila seseorang mengadakan suatu pesta atau acara maka seluruh tetangga dan masyarakat sekitar akan membantu tanpa harus dibayar. Mereka akan membantu sampai acara selesai.

Screenshot_2020-05-09-12-15-57.png

The fourth thing that I like about our country is that we have a very large and diverse range of traditional clothes in accordance to the ethnic groups that found in Indonesian territory. Of course, with different customs and languages.

Hal keempat yang saya sukai dari negara kami adalah kami memiliki pakaian adat yang sangat banyak dan beraneka ragam sesuai dengan suku bangsa yang terdapat di wilayah Indonesia. Tentunya dengan adat istiadat dan bahasa yang berbeda pula.

Screenshot_2020-05-09-12-16-27.png

The fifth thing that I like about it is that we have very many and varied regional specialties with very delicious food. One of them is rice cone with an appetizing taste.

Hal yang kelima yang saya sukai adalah kami memiliki makanan khas daerah yang sangat banyak dan beraneka ragam dengan citarasa yang sangat lezat. Salah satunya adalah nasi tumpeng dengan rasa yang menggugah selera.

FB_IMG_1589031310486.jpg

I am a teacher in my country.
As for the five things that I want to do to improve the standard of living in my country, the first is that I will educate young people through education. the second is that I will try to be a good teacher by always carrying out my duties. The third thing I will always guide my students to be students who have faith, morality and responsibility. the fourth thing is I want to innovate in the field of education and the fifth thing is I will always be loyal to my country.

Saya adalah seorang guru di negara saya.
Adapun lima hal yang ingin saya lakukan untuk meningkatkan taraf kehidupan di negara saya , yang pertama adalah saya akan mencerdaskan para generasi muda melalui pendidikan. Yang kedua adalah saya akan berusaha menjadi seorang guru yang baik dengan selalu melaksanakan tugas saya. Hal ketiga saya akan selalu membimbing siswa saya supaya menjadi siswa yang beriman, berakhlak dan bertanggung jawab. Hal keempat adalah saya ingin berkarya di bidang pendidikan dan hal kelima adalah saya akan selalu setia kepada negara saya.

Screenshot_2020-05-09-20-40-48.png

That's all my 5 things that I like and 5 things that I want to do for my country. Cheers.

Itulah hal-hal yang saya sukai dari negara saya dan hal-hal yang ingin saya lakukan untuk negara saya. Sekian postingan saya. Cheers.

Sort:  

Ada ambil bonus dari hype?

belum...gmn caranya?

@elianaelisma, grazie mille per la tua publicazione.
Lei e' molto carina e un grande patriota del tuo paese.
Spero che i suoi allievi abbianoun grande fortuna a studiare da Lei.
Buona giornata

Sorry I don't understand your languange. In English, please?

i wrote my comment in italian. I liked your post! Have a nice day.

Thank u miss. Have a nice day, too.

I wrote my comment
In italian. I liked your
Post! Have a nice day.

                 - vipnata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

You are welcome, Sir.

Beautiful cultural style and stunning people around !!! Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89