1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 15 - Mini Challenge #1 - Translation Software

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-07-27-19-40-35.png

My friends, it is 8 o'clock at night in the hemisphere where I stand. The weather in my place is very cold because it had been raining since this evening. In my opinion it's been raining for almost an hour and now the rain is starting to stop. The sky looks very dark with the occasional thunder sound that makes my ears hurt. People say do not play mobile when lightning, but I can not wait to make a post on steemit. Especially @steemitblog is currently making a mini contest that I want to take part in. if I'm lucky maybe I will get an upvote from @steemcurator01. Hopefully I get it.

Sahabatku, saat ini waktu menunjukkan pukul 8 malam di belahan bumi dimana saya berpijak sekarang. Cuaca di tempat saya sangat dingin karena dari tadi turun hujan. Menurut saya sudah hampir satu jam turun hujan dan sekarang hujan mulai berhenti. Langit terlihat sangat gelap dengan sekali-sekali terdengar suara petir yang membuat telinga saya sakit. Orang bilang jangan bermain handphone ketika petir namun saya tak sabar ingin segera membuat postingan di steemit. Apalagi @steemitblog saat ini sedang membuat kontes mini yang ingin saya ikuti. Kalau saya beruntung mungkin saya akan mendapat upvote dari @steemcurator01. Semoga saja saya mendapatkannya.

Screenshot_2020-07-27-19-24-13.png

My friends, in making posts on steemit I often make it in two languages ​​namely in English and Indonesian. I chose to translate into English because in my opinion English is an international language. So to facilitate the translation I use the Indonesian-English translator application.

Sahabatku, dalam membuat postingan di steemit saya sering membuat dalam dua bahasa yaitu dalam bahasa Inggris dan bahasa Indonesia. Saya memilih menterjemahkan ke dalam bahasa Inggris karena menurut saya bahasa Inggris adalah bahasa Internasional. Jadi untuk memudahkan penerjemahannya saya menggunakan aplikasi Indonesia-English translator.

Screenshot_2020-07-27-19-29-18.png

I get this application by installing it in Playstore on my Android. How to install it is very easy and does not require a lot of internet quota.

Aplikasi ini saya dapatkan dengan cara menginstalnya di Playstore di android saya. Cara menginstanya sangat mudah dan tidak memerlukan kuota internet yang banyak.

Screenshot_2020-07-27-19-29-03.png

After this application has been installed it is ready to be opened and used. However, for a certain period of time the application needs to be installed to keep it up to date for using.

Setelah aplikasi ini selesai diinstal maka aplikasi ini siap untuk dibuka dan digunakan. Namun untuk jangka waktu tertentu aplikasi ini perlu pembaharuan instal agar tetap up to date untuk digunakan.

Screenshot_2020-07-27-19-29-45.png

The way to translate is very easy, just copy the text you want to translate then paste it into this application then press Indonesia if you want to translate from English to Indonesian. Press English if you want to translate Indonesian into English. Thats all my post this time, hopefully useful and greetings

Cara menterjemahnya sangat mudah, cukup anda copy teks yang hendak diterjemahkan lalu pastekan ke aplikasi ini lalu tekan indonesia jika anda ingin menterjemahkan dari bahasa Inggris ke bahasa Indonesia. Begitu juga sebaliknya, tekan Inggris bila anda ingin menterjemahkan bahasa Indonesia ke bahasa Inggris. Demikian postingan saya kali ini, semoga bermanfaat dan salam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52