hello to everyone

in Steem Schools11 months ago

Hello to everyone ı am Nunu from Turkey . This is my first post on steem schools community
I study faculty of econometrics. I am a 3rd year student.Econometrics combines the fields of economics and statistics to make assessments about a company or organization. These professions help businesses make informed decisions about their financial futures. If you have an interest in both mathematics and applied economics, you might consider a career in this field.
This is my cat Patik we used to wake up early every morning and start working
she was as good as me at math. we loved studying together Unfortunately she died of cancer a few months ago
working is no longer as fun as it used to be.I really miss her so much she was my everything.we were studying statistics here .statistics is really hard and frustrating if you're studying engineering, math, software or economics, congratulations you deserve to experience statistics nightmare :)
patoşum.jpg

Sort:  

images__10_-removebg-preview.png

You have been upvoted for creating a quality post on Steem Blockchain. 🥳

Keep on posting quality post. 😊

God Bless! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55