Contest - Poetry Game - From The Man Who Can't Be MovedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools4 years ago

image.png

It has been a few days since you left this life.
I'm still with myself who have a taste.
Everything just passed.
I am still with my mistakes that you cannot accept.
This self is getting more and more fragile.
There is not much I can do, other than to let yourself go.
I am always asked to accept your decision.
Indeed it is the hardest thing for me.
Because in this case I still expect you.
Do you still miss me?
like me who miss you?
Am I still entitled to pray for you?
Here I am still faithfully waiting for you, waiting for you to come back into my arms.
I still miss you.
I still love you.
Even though I know you have started to forget about me.
I'm just not used to living today without you.
How could I possibly continue today, without your warm embrace.
I only wish you all the best.
Hopefully later we can still meet.
Greetings from me who still expecting you.
I'm the man who can't be moved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30