What Ideas Make Money Fast

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)
I want to explain a few different approaches to how money can be made, my goal is for readers to benefit and use some advice for their material success. Investors are blessed in today's blockchain world, the offer is fantastic, for Steemit everything is clear to you, about 5-6% per month is received by investors who delegate their SP, which is a huge percentage. A smaller apartment of 50 m2 in Macedonia costs about $ 60,000, if I buy it and rent it out I can get about $ 300-400 a month. For $ 60,000 I can buy about 105,000 Steems, 5 or 6% I can earn with a delegation per month, that’s about 5,000-6500 Steem = around $3 000 monthly. On Steemit, we can earn 10 times more with investments than by renting an apartment. There are many other projects like Tron holders, there really are a lot of options where investors make great and crazy money. That’s why it’s important to do Power Up regularly, especially for those who don’t have the money to invest, to come up with a certain amount that can help you for a monthly income that is enough for you to live a normal life. Steemit is a great project, you just need to work actively, to promote Steem, to have the option to be with people who have enough SP to support you. If you have land, make your own product that you can sell online, I started with 100 m2 and I made a Karela Complex product from Indian bitter melon, I earned about $ 50,000. If you want to deal with social networks, online marketing then do everything, make an idea, project, and remember that mass is the only thing that can raise you to the level of business. My friend worked on NFT, he made his digital pictures over $ 100,000, it's ideal for people who have a talent for design, for those who love art. Start making your digital images, you can also make your own digital maps, games, it certainly depends on your desire for ambition and knowledge.

image.png


A few days ago I wrote my 7th book "It's easier to be nobody than someone" and I want to connect it with the blockchain business. The one that would be most suitable is to make a unique collection of NFT maps for each chapter in a limited number (say 100 or 1000 NFT Coins) and to give an airdrop for clients who buy the book. If you are a writer, if you have some crazy ideas, don't hide, start with the realization and go into action, there is nothing to lose. Have you thought that today 90% of people sit at home and ask for consultations for business, health, real estate, summer vacations, all you need to do to make your website and consult people in what you are good at, maybe it's gardening for you. Where there is a human need, there is space for you to make your business, to fill that gap, and to create a brand for yourself and your company.

Welcome to Elon Green Coin project - https://elongreen.io/?ref=dobartim1

Welcome to Elon Green Coin discord channel
https://discord.gg/HEKuWKXgZv

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

Welcome to Elon Green Coin project - https://elongreen.io/?ref=dobartim1

Welcome to Elon Green Coin discord channel
https://discord.gg/HEKuWKXgZv

Welcome and make money on https://noise.cash/u/dobartim


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Original post by @dobartim
Follow me on Steemit https://steemit.com/@dobartim
Welcome to the Money project: https://noise.cash/u/dobartim
Follow me on Read Cash https://read.cash/r/dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Nice post please help me to get better my post and earn more dollar. @mwaseem786

Thanks, welcome to Steem Schools discord channel

Thank you for this precious knowledges. May I ask what delegation SP is? I am very new here and trying to learn as much as I can.

Welcome to Steemit, SP = Steem Power, investment in Steem and put in Steem Power give you voting power to vote for others or to delegate and to get money or big upvote around 5-6% ROI.

Thank you for the response. For now, I guess delegation SP is not for me since I am new here. I need to power up my account first. I will keep searching about delegation my future Steem Powers through this process.

You need to earn or to buy Steem for Power Up.

Thank you,the information is quite educative.

You are welcome

Very informative post.
I am new to steemit and still in learning phase. Can you kindly guide me what are power ups and can I transfer my steem coins from binance exchange to steemit for vote power and will it be worth it? Thank you for your guidance and support.

Welcome to Steemit and Steem Schools discord channel

Thank you so much 😊

You are welcome

This is such a great post @dobartim
Thanks for sharing, I only just joined steemit this month and I must say that it's a wonderful initiative to encourage creativity. The beginning stages could actually be very frustrating though, I've been trying to find faster ways to earn steem so I could power up, I create 100% quality content. I just feel like I'm putting in so much work but I'm not getting the kind of attention I want

  1. Investments is the best and faster way for success, 2. Quality content is 2 places, but you need a lot of connection, activity, promo action etc for awesome success .

Okay, noted. So how exactly do I gather connections and promo action?

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Discord channel , you will get the answer

@dobartim

Thank you sir for sharing.

Indeed there's a nitch for every single person. Where there's human need, there's an opportunity!!!

Thank you sir ❤️

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40