Volcanic Passion

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Feel my heart on the volcanic passion that penetrates into the zone of our happiness, shows me the path of emotional freedom, and sends me a kiss of happiness. You found my code in your eyes shining stars, you are a beauty with the look of perfection on the bed of love romance.


image.png

The untouchable reality shows the audience a powerful illusion of subjective truths, the objective essence of the sources from your perfect smile that sets us on the pedestal of love challenges. Believe in yourself and your visions will turn dreams into reality, you are a creator with unique talents.

Once I had a dream and now I live my fairy tales that have become a reality in your hands, your love is a boundless sea of pure emotions that raises me to the highest level of fun. Open the weather gate with powerful kisses of perfect taste, show us the diamond fields with a touch of powerful imagination.

We seek signs in the traces of joyful messages that are hidden in the heart of intuition, we skip the various motives with the belief that your grace will touch our soul. You are an eternal source of happiness and love that gives us the power to engage in the enthusiasm of the spirit, we are followers of changes with moral progress.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

sir good post We must spread love, not hatred

Welcome to Steemit

Sir, I sincerely hope that you will guide me

Welcome to discord channel

Thank you sir for encouraging me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62