The strong side of our happiness

in Steem Schools4 years ago
We walked through the beautiful oasis of the city park, you smelled of the morning sun and spring flowers. At one point I felt the powerful arrows of love that passed through my chest, you sent the message of energy that touched my purest desire.


image.png

I wanted to be friends and much more than that, I thought you were an open-hearted lady who would give me sincere thoughts and an open heart. Your gaze went deep into the content of my consciousness, I felt a desire with a combination of a passion play in your warm movements.

Now I know that destiny was a stronger side of our happiness, you are part of my future that stretches on the stellar platform. Reality is the decision of our experience and intuition mixed with knowledge, I feel your gifts in the happy secrets of our relationship.

I waited for the right moment to capture the words of light signs, I saw experienced movements of artistic beauty on the stage of an acting career. Courage was expensive in the moments when I came to you, one second lasted an eternity in a joyful heart game.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord server https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

As always you are a king of romantic: magics of love, passion that you are putting into words.

I wish you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, Goran!

Thanks, Happy New Year and Merry Christmas. Thank you very much

Your gaze went deep into the content of my consciousness, like this

thanks i restm andupvots all of your post have a nice day and happy life with seccessfuly job you do

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41