The Future of Steem is a Big Boom...

in Steem Schools3 years ago
SBD, have you seen its growth in the last 24 hours, it is a sign that there are big investors and those who want to raise Steem value. A lot of communities want to make their own Coin or Token, they want to support their users, that's great, it shows our desire and action to help mass adoption. When I talk about Activity Coin, I mean rewarding activities, who brings in the most users, who write the most comments, who writes the most posts, who makes the big promotion, and so on. When I wrote about Community Tokenization it means that each community becomes a small Steemit with its own Steem Token, that we have even more power to attract new users. I am most happy with the turnover on the coin exchanges, when I see that SBD is growing, I know that it is a sign that Steem will grow. If we limit Steem production, if we add a new POWER UP Coin as an incentive for everyone who does Power Up, then we have a completely different maneuver for success. There is no reason for the Steem blockchain not to progress, for Steemit not to become a global social network, we are in one place from which we will take off like a rocket. Promotion and constant action are slowly giving a strong motivation to invest, now we need to intensify our marketing activities. There is no action that will not give results, so persistence and discipline is the main reason for our success in life.

image.png


I want to make one difference, to write about a point that is important to anyone who wants to succeed on Steemit. No one is required to vote for your post, few people will see your post if it is not of extra quality, if it is not creative, if you are not active, if you do not add value to the Steem blockchain. You decide for yourself about your success, whether you want to dedicate yourself to the maximum, to invest a lot of time, a lot of knowledge, to connect with other leaders and successful users, or you want to dedicate 20 minutes every day - for which you will not be rewarded!

Action and value mean that you have brought new users, that you promote Steem on all social networks, that you work Power Up, that you invest your money in Steem, that you are creative, that you give ideas, that you support all promo actions. Each of us can become a star, the question is whether we are ready to give 110% of our intelligence, potential, time to progress in the Steem Universe.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Action and value mean that you have brought new users, that you promote Steem on all social networks, that you work Power Up, that you invest your money in Steem, that you are creative, that you give ideas, that you support all promo actions. Each of us can become a star, the question is whether we are ready to give 110% of our intelligence, potential, time to progress in the Steem Universe.
~dobartim

From this post I found out that:

  1. One is not a steemian if you don't power up
  2. You are a patriotic steemian if you invite people to join steemit
  3. Not investing on steemit means you don't believe in that steemit future.
  4. Time spent on steemit daily is a form of investment .
  5. If you do not have cash to invest, invest your time, your intelligence and go extra mile making quality contents that's even a much more investment which will be highly rewarded
  6. Read and comment on quality posts from there you also learn how to make quality posts.
    Special thanks to my steemit father @dobartim who has been so great a mentor. Much hove sir.

Keep going, see you at the top

I appreciate you sir.

Congratulations to the entire Steemit Community, especially to our friend @dobartim, this is our great opportunity to succeed ... As our friend tells us, perseverance and discipline is the main reason for our success in life. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR GOOD RECOMMENDATIONS ...
Greetings..

Thank you for your great comment

To you friend @dobartim.
good day.

Great information and you motivated me to be more active on Steem.

You are welcome

Nice post

Fireworks and forever @dobartim
Steem is number 1

Always

The day I came to this platform, I had no ideas for a steem and I wasn't very inclined. In time, when I saw leaders like @dobartim on the Steemit platform, my confidence with Steemit and steem increased. Until yesterday, I started with 15 SP and over time I set myself a target and now I have reached 895 SP. There are things that everyone should stop by for Steem.
The main resource of this platform is to be together and win well together. thanks leader Dobartim.

See you at the top

See you there ;)

Beautifully said. @dobartim is a changer of situations through his quality ideas. He has a great way of educating and re-adjusting new users on steemit. When I was floating around the steemit universe his teachings brought me to the citadel of learning called #steemschools since then my passion for steemit and creative and constructive thinking grew.

Awesome direction

Thank you sir. You taught me all I know on steemit.

A great publication, which motivated to stay and succeed. The top is the sky

See you at the sky

👏👍👏☺️😘🤗

What a big time rush at steemit because is sure banker...This is tremendous because steemit is leading in the title race now

Steem blockchain is a real diamond mine, we need creative teams to show it to the whole world.

I have posted something about steemit,that steemit is a surefire,help me examine it boss

 3 years ago (edited)

Send me a link on discord - dm me

This is a really great thing, as a newcomer I am very motivated and I will try my best here

We win together

Great topic, and i was think so

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80