The Community Curators Project - My Proposal

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Responding to @steemitblog's call to participate in The Community Curators Project, I have decided to make my proposal on behalf of the Steem community:

1. My curation target group is all quality posts, users from all over the world, not only one country and one language
2. Each post will be voted with a discord explanation and participation- where all Steem users have option to apply and have option vote - the authors from all continents will have chance to receive equal support.
3. I will never use a vote for my post.
4. In the first place, quality bloggers, those who are in social disadvantage and active plus creative , they would be my priority
5. A team of users and leaders with blogging experience will be organized to evaluate the quality and give their opinions and notes live on Discord Live Channel every day.
6. We will be open to all ideas and proposals in line with the development of Steem blockchain.
7. I will support all those who have creative applications that can be developed on the Steem blockchain.
8. We will organize promotions and challenges together with award-winning users to attract new users to the Steem platform.

It is necessary to state that I have been supporting the publications of users who live in different countries, of different languages ??and cultures for more than two years, I maintain a community called Steem Schools and a Server Discord in which we clarify doubts and create monthly work strategies.

I hope and our proposal is taken into account to participate in the healing process that currently the entire global Steem Blockchain community needs to be started as soon as possible.
This proposal has been inserted in the following post: The Community Curators Project
Sort:  

GodSpeed 💙

Steem ♨♨♨ On !

Steem On

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.023을 보팅해서 $0.019을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 7864번 $108.068을 보팅해서 $107.129을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Thanks for stay here a give hope to STEEM blockchain

See you on the top

I would love to see you receiving this support to your efforts @dobartim

It is not important that I get the position of curator, it is important that those who get it are honest people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67