Steem is in a Quiet Zone Before a Big Storm - The Next Goal is $ 5, And After That We Go Over $ 10...

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)
The turnover on the coin exchanges has dropped and the value of Steem has remained almost the same, which means that people hold Steem and do not want to sell it at this price. The good news is that the TRX has reached a value of 13 cents, all of which is in our favour, when we think better, the next growth will be a real boom for us. Enthusiasm and emotions drive things, the wisdom is to realize that once the Steem value was close to $ 9, that today we have a much stronger focus than we had then. The value grows because more are bought than sold, most users want to invest in Steem, to raise their voting power to a higher level. Can you imagine what it means that the value of Steem is $ 5 or $ 10? This means that everyone who has Steem Power earns at least 5 or 10 times more, it means that we can support many more users, it means that the quality of Steem posts and users is raised to a completely new level. We are at the very source of the Steem volcano that can explode, so it is important that now all users do Power Up, because it will bring them great success and many a change in the quality of life. Many share my opinion that Steem will jump, the point is to look at the long run because then we know that it is only a matter of time before that happens.

image.png


Just follow the trail of money, you will see that the most successful reinvest Steem, that they work non stop Power Up, that they are present wherever Steem Blockchain is mentioned. It is said that after the rain comes the sun, we have been waiting for this period for a long time now, so concentrate on the activities, because the fruits are almost ripe. A social network that pays users for quality posts, investments, for creativity. A place where interests and friendships, artists and developers, blockchain technology and emotions come together. Steem communities and their development is the future of the entire ecosystem, the changes that will take place will bring mass adoption and a big boom.

Do you believe Steem will cross $ 10 by the end of the year?



image.png


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com and from coinmarketcap.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@xeldal
@enki
@jondoe
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Excellent information, motivating, may it all be for the best. I follow you closely my friend @dobartim.

Thank you - Steem Tron On

This is amazing, hopefully it will happen soon as expected ..
Share on twitter.

Thanks

Yeah welcome..

Very good information, I congratulate you friend, your comment is very motivating and complete throughout the approach. I'll be posting here soon to contribute my bit. Greetings and blessings.

As I told you previously, I have power, but I want to get rid of the percentage that is added. I ask the team to make a choice. Do you want the percentage or not? Because I, as a Muslim, do not accept usury

Contact the Steemit team

I don't know how to connect to it
So I need help, and in fact I see you as a very suitable person, so I know that you are a nice and respectful person

Indeed. Great motivation. Thanks for sharing.

I like your post very much and I do not like it.

I really do believe that steem would reach the $10 peak and I deem it a great honor to start powering up my steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72