Steem Communities Are Growing at The Speed of Light - My Steem Story...

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Most posts that are successful and rewarding start with Steem, the energy of the focus should be directed as social networks because we will get a lot of attention. Contest and designing t-shirts, hats, reading logos, it’s a story with enthusiasm that gives us wings to fly beyond our capabilities. The names of artists, communities that are advancing at the speed of light, the number of users are increasing and we are growing, that is the path we need to continue. Everyone was opening communities, I decided to do the same, slowly the community was gaining mass, now it has accelerated and I have a large number of new users every day. It would be good to have more investors in the communities so that we can serve the users even better. There comes a time when communities will be powerful, where the number of users will be very important, maybe it should have been improved so that we, as admins and moderators, could send messages to everyone in one click. A little marketing change, then we would be attractive to investors, maybe we could also offer certain companies the benefits of our promotion. The ability to create tokens in communities would increase attractiveness, also new moments of creative applications would create added value that would increase Steem value. I didn’t progress fast, I didn’t have a lot of Steem Power, I wasn’t attractive enough. In essence, it is not crucial that we progress quickly, it is best when every step we take adds value. It may be easier for someone from Germany, Japan, America to invest in Steem and strengthen Steem Power, but that does not mean that we should surrender, we simply need to do our mission, to give our maximum. There is a time when we think and a time when we work, now we have an open path to move forward, to realize our ideas, ambitions

image.png


I knew I needed to connect with like-minded people, with those with whom I could best exchange ideas. Time has changed, it is difficult to make a team, everyone wants to be the main one, many are exclusive, in business money speaks, whoever has more is the main one. I wanted to make some projects, I didn't succeed because I'm not a programmer, I negotiated with some, but nothing worked except that I gave ideas, and others did a project where I'm not there. When you have an incredibly good idea, don't share it with everyone, an idea means the money in realization, first make a team you can trust, then go a step further. There are always good people, those who will support you, it is important to always be honest. Make your world, share the experience, support the other, it is a golden rule that says you will always receive blessings when you give.

Never give up on your vision, never give up on your ambitions. Steemit is a great source of knowledge, it is a blockchain system that promises a lot of success. Many times I was disappointed when I didn't see the award for my posts, I believed it was a real bestseller, and yet I didn't get any earnings. I watched some others get support, I realized that friends, community, interests are always supported. With the Steemit Team today we have a completely different situation, now everyone has a chance to get support, the best ones get the most and it is deserved. Added value is not just POWER UP, if someone doesn't know English, open English classes for your community, if someone wants to learn design, open design classes, write about history, culture, it's all a value that can be shared on Steemit.

Steem Schools is a school for all users, we want to support the growth of quality in all directions, the growth of value at all levels.


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Value
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

I am learning so much from #steemschool and @dobartim is my professor . I thought I couldn't design things but from today I shall be using my own designs which I made myself. I have also started learning Spanish and I noticed that I have developed interest for Chinese.
This is the spirit. Mentorship is important
To power up is cool but adding beauty to your articles makes #steemit viral .

Stop plagiarism
Write creatively
Power up
Bring newusers

Persistence, dedication, discipline, creativity, honesty, are the characteristics of a leader.

And I see these qualities naturally embedded in you and you're living it.

Good morning from Nigeria my steemit father .

Very inspiring story. Thanks for sharing with us.

boss your story is awesome, thanks for sharing with us.

You are welcome

i am student of @mubeenaslam

Great

Very nice post ❤❤❤

I get from you -100% !!!

Thanks sir ❤❤❤

Change vote from - to + !!!

Another encouragement and words of wisdom for the day.

Thank you so much!

You are welcome

Very inspiring bro, thank you for sharing. We need this inspiration to path way to success.

You are welcome

Great

Very good post

Sir your story is awesome, thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75