Smart People Buy When Everyone Doubts - Steps of Wealth

in Steem Schools3 years ago
The price of Steem Pad is now around 21 cents, I believe it will fall even more if this trend continues over the summer. The situation is extremely favorable for investing, if I have free money I will invest it in Steem. It is important to follow the Power Up and Power Down trends, as long as more Power Up is done we need to make sure we are on the right track. The difference between wisdom and ignorance is in actions that bring results, if you work and you still do not have a result then something is wrong with your way of working, change it. The question is how to get money, how to make an investment in Steem, it is important that everyone gives their maximum. Now we can look at it two ways, to be disappointed because the price of Steem has dropped, or to look forward to being able to buy more Steem for less money. When the price jumps again, someone will be very rich and his earnings will be high, some will earn great, and some will be satisfied because they earn one average salary per month. Unfortunately, a large number of users will talk about how they missed a great chance, so it is important to understand the system because if we would reduce Steem sales on coin exchanges and if we could spend Steem within the system by companies, then the value would never come to this small level. It is time to learn good lessons about low cost and benefits as well as high cost and its benefits. When the price of Steem is high then the earnings are huge, that is the essence in our beautiful Steem blockchain system.

image.png


You decide on the success factors for your life, whether Steem and Steemit are a transit station for you or it is a project that will change your life. Writing is a habit, quality becomes a habit, success is a habit that is connected with discipline. When we understand the great vision and Steem potential in the right way, then even big changes will bring perfect results. No individual is so powerful as to maintain the price of Steem, we all raise or tear it down together, so it is important to have collective knowledge and awareness of the principles of functioning, we need to develop additional solutions for Steem growth.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Same thing I was asking from you last night... Yes it's time to invest when everyone is almost giving up their efforts about steem...
The wise will come forward with strong mind set to buy more steem in less price ..!

Buy more, work and wait for the time that will bring you success.

great great great @dobartim.
thanks a lot for the enlightenment.
Most of us lack this basic principle

See you at the top

Interesantísimo.

Gracias

I am sure that steem is one of the best coins to invest on. Its present price is not in any discouraging to me for one thing I have learnt is that no ram can attack without a few steps backward. Steem is just a few steps backward trying to make a very progressive and advantageous forward movement. Work and wait for its homecoming.

only those who are persistent reach the goal
~dobartim

Honestly, this is the first time I see this topic and I was interested in this proposal, especially since I see that many people support this topic, so I will follow the development. I think it is very important for me now to buy a good gaming smartphone, and I was advised to click on this review, because I heard that with a powerful gaming smartphone you can play not only gambling, but also mine.

Keep going

100%

Thank you sir.

Hello Sir @dobartim
I am faizalfaizi , Pakistani official singer , my latest song OKARA DA SWAG almost hit 200K views on YouTube you can check , so i would like to work with you on this community as i have many fans and following , am new in steem it so I would like to work with you , make me moderator ! I will do my best to grow audience in this community and alway be active for them ! Good luck sir waiting for tour reply @dobartim , have a nice day sir !

You are welcome

Thanks @dobartim make me moderator ! So i start work for this community now !!! Waiting for your reply

I will shift all Pakistani audience to this community! So please give me the opportunity to hire me as a moderator in this group

Great

sir @dobartim i gave you all information . now its time to work on it . make me moderator of this group i will shift 30 people of steemit in this community in 7 days . and we will work on it together !

Welcome to Steem Schools discord channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Thanks @dobartim sir , lets talk here am waiting for you !

Great write-up

Thanks

Good analysis and great job dear. It will definitely fruitful for the people to invest.

Real Time

brilliant idea my friend. and many successful people dare to make decisions in the midst of risk

100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66