Sort:  

I have talked about something really important. Intention and honesty. I am in my religion ordering me to be honest and intent, but what I saw is really strange when I had the energy here in the society that I stopped because I do not want usury. My religion prevents me from that. I saw something strange Most of those who followed me and supported my posts were all useful information Because my religion commands me to reform in this land and spread and do only useful things. What is important is most of them. He supported me and with strong authorizations, on a daily and continuous basis, and now I did not see them and here we find that they were only interests because I used to vote for them so they vote for me, so society will never advance because when we find interests and pursuit Beyond meeting personal interests Here there are big problems. Why is all this? Why does interest precede everything? Why do we not love goodness for others as we love it for ourselves? My religion commands me to love charity for others

I can not see your donation for @tailahbayu for his house, but I see a lot of real Steemians.

In fact, I did not see the post before. Tell me to which account I can send the donation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43