Mystical Emotion

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Fire opens the night session of love dreams, on the podium of the creative mind we set the limits of our expectations. The snowy mountain of emotions conquers the memories that break the stone messages on the lips of fragrant roses, the expectations become a volcano of passion with peaceful touches of silence that springs from your smile.


image.png

The stars draw perfection in the rhythm of the movement of your touches, we continue our attempts to conquer new dimensions of reality through the mirrors of destiny. Traces lead us through intuitive paths of the heart, the deepest secrets support the loving enthusiasm of hot kisses.

Consciousness changes when I look at your perfect body, I tremble like an artist in front of a play, what will the audience say about the new discovery of my soul. A wonderful night with romantic lights draws the stellar shapes of your face, you are what I have been looking for all my life.

An ice dance in tears of fiery arrows reveals new moments of happiness, I am ready for journeys and magical explorations of the future, you have won my dreams. I see the beginning and the end of everything in your powerful eyes, you are the message of my heart.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

It's great 😊 the lines are very real and true👍🏻

Thank You

Very nice post

Poetry

Realistic post by dobartim

Poetry

Beautiful, poetic lines of words, @dobartim.

Thank you

very romantic
i like it alot

Thanks

Hello bro

Welcome to Steemit

Wow! OMG this is beautiful. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00