Love Traps

in Steem Schools3 years ago
On a new day, a beautiful dream is missing, I open the eyes of reality while imagining a new encounter with your smile. Once upon a time, you were part of my illusion, today we are creating a reality of imagination that achieves the maximum potential of a chemical reaction and spiritual knowledge.

image.png

The experience of happiness comes through the heart of the mind, makes a positive circle of the energy potential of life-form. Your childhood makes a mystical reversal of beauty and passion for your adult life. In love with your beauty, mystical smiles, and gentle looks, I'm just thinking about you.

Fighting and wars over profit, manipulation of stock markets, and monopolies of rich lobbies create a barrier between poverty and wealth. It is difficult to get rid of the chains and the imprisonment of failure as we believe in the wrong propaganda, we have the power to open the boundaries, knowledge, and ideas that change the world.

Love traps of interest and passion leave deep injuries on the emotional platform of the senses. Feel the change of sincerity and honor in every touch of reality. Open yourself to a challenging illusion of reality, start imagination on the waves of the positive energy of enthusiasm.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

I really like the poem. I was surprised to see your skill. It was very beautiful. Reading the poem filled my mind.

Thanks

Fighting and wars over profit, manipulation of stock markets, and monopolies of rich lobbies create a barrier between poverty and wealth. It is difficult to get rid of the chains and the imprisonment of failure as we believe in the wrong propaganda, we have the power to open the boundaries, knowledge, and ideas that change the world.

Very philosophical. I'm still reflecting on this👆👆👆.

Thank you for your kind words

very nice poem mr. dobartim seems to flow positive energy that greets my mind "..and the poem is very very high quality...thank you I say @fotografmisyanta

Welcome to Steemit, English Please

very nice poem mr. dobartim seems to flow positive energy that greets my mind "..and the poem is very very high quality...thank you I say @fotografmisyanta

Thanks

This poem is so beautiful and is filled with reality. Your words are philosophical and I see through. I love it. I'll love to read more pieces from you

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90