Life and Money

in Steem Schoolslast year
Defeat does not exist in the vocabulary of the leader, the change of the plan is the possibility we are waiting for in the crazy life of dreams and imagination. The prize game goes through the walls of illusion that are soft from real events, kiss me once more.

image.png


We need money, we need a beautiful life with a lot of magic freedom. Now I remember the best moments that we have won together, romantic stories and cocktails of passion with a lot of love and inspiration. I have feelings that are fierce, we made a lot of things along the way.

The irresistible need of the bends of mighty lightning of the past, we capture wonderful adventures with wise decisions of love. Ideal synergy sets new boundaries for our relationships, we achieved top results on the wings of powerful vibrations.

I made mistakes with my ambitions, I made the wrong goals and I did not understand the needs of your love. I want to fly together in a better world, with the perfect colors of energy that float on an ethereal of knowledge and unique happiness.


Dobartim11.jpg

We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Welcome to the Telegram Group on live business classes - Creative Millionaires https://t.me/joinchat/8vzzUQqdjeE4NzQ0

Original post by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44