In Your Thoughts

in Steem Schools3 years ago
The sky becomes gold as a smile breaks the chains of failure, love leaves traces on the walls of destiny. Memory and reality do not know the art forms of creativity, every detail becomes a whole through the unique decoration of a romantic story.


image.png

I feel the energy of passion and sincere fire passing through the clouds of truth, I become a being with more emotion and I do wonderful things in my universe. We jumped in percentages and went somewhere else that separates us from all the better changes, you are the ideal beauty in the zone of natural comfort.

Light in the path of diamonds and clouds with sparks of creativity triggers an avalanche of inspiration, something knocking on our door of happiness. Another encounter between giants and wild winds will become an ocean of desires, sorry I don't know all about your powers.

It’s time for the romantic touches of the night and the moon colors of universal therapy, I line up new thoughts on your perfect movements as we watch the starry paths. The unknown sincerity and decision of life fall on your shoulders, your gaze is the perfection of my heart.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

It is a nice poem.....👍

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84