Everybody Lies To You While I Dye You

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Twenty years ago I saw an ad with this title, I thought it was some lunatic, and then I read the ad and saw that the man was offering dyeing services. The bottom line is that today everyone is telling their story for self-interest, how to understand what is really honest and without the hidden things behind their backs. We talk about love, we talk about Steem value, I see a lot of users making nice money on Steemit, they haven’t invested money in Steem (they probably haven’t) and their Steem Power stays the same, it doesn’t grow. I can understand that many people need money for basic living needs, so we need to make some changes to evolve towards a real social network that can reward hundreds of millions of people, not a small number of active users. Investors buy Steem and do Power Up, while others spend everything they earn, thus devaluing the Steem value, instead of rising it falls. Imagine working for four years and investing $ 200,000 and now having $ 170,000 ?, Is it a business success or a failure? For me, it is a real success because the lessons and school I got here have enriched my ability for business and success. We need a challenge, creativity, new projects that will raise Steem value, we need stronger incentives for users who do Power Up, we need Steem Tokens for each community to become like a little Steemit. If we want to expand the number of users, we first need to expand the way of support, how everyone can make money, and then introduce one affiliate, which will bring millions of new cronies to Steemit. Imagine earning 10% on all earnings from users you bring?

image.png

All users are interested here, the best we can offer them at the moment is knowledge and information, Steem is a great platform for investing and starting DEFI projects. If you don't have Steem Power then you can't build a successful community, everyone is looking at money, that's true, so you need to earn as much and as fast as possible, be smart because blockchain offers plenty of ways to succeed. Believe in yourself and don't give up because the potential for success on the Steem blockchain is huge, be dedicated every day, write a lot of comments. Choose the right leaders and follow them, those who have great credibility, they will always show you the right path to follow.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

Welcome to Elon Green Coin project - https://elongreen.io/?ref=dobartim1

Welcome to Elon Green Coin discord channel
https://discord.gg/HEKuWKXgZv


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Welcome to the Telegram Group on live business classes - Creative Millionaires https://t.me/joinchat/8vzzUQqdjeE4NzQ0

Original post by @dobartim
Welcome to the Money project: https://noise.cash/u/dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This is one of the best write- up I have ever come across so far. We do power up and at the same time, we should be supported because is only way to encourage users on the blockchain.

Keep going

 3 years ago 

Great work sir, thou am new in the platform but I think STEEMIT will be great if those suggestions you put in this post are implemented. Hope I can continue to learn from you and other members till am mature enough. Good work sir.

Thanks, you are welcome

Everyone lie nowadays because the world tends to believe in lies than growth but in steemit, you will experience lies and truth because without investment in the blockchain, you will witness lies and only your perseverance will yield good result when things are not rosy.

Me encanto el artículo y tiene mucha razón invertir, invertir e invertir esa es la clave para ganar, aunque a veces nos gane la necesidad de pagar o comprar algo ... Mil gracias siempre aprendo de ti Amigo @dobartim... Saludos 😘🙏🤗

I think I chose the ideal character, although I follow many since I started in this community and I started following him I have experienced a lot of things outside of Steem, I have faith that I will move forward following his advice

Nice piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29