Eternal Oasis of Love

in Steem Schools4 years ago
The borders do not exist in the free zone of innocence love, the whole joyful news across the universe with the vibrations of the chakras. You are a lighthouse of my faith with the perfect relationship and character of the love champion.


image.png

The new euphoria paths reveal incredible freedom of mind on the platform of creativity, enthusiasm covers your holy face in the colours of the sun. We make the first steps in our adventure, you are the avatar of love messages with the wisdom of eternity.

The passionate chemistry of passion adds spices to the emotions with sweet words, we walk in the imaginary heights with an open view. Our happiness is a matter of wise choices, we decided to become successful in the world of the grey economy.

Imagine a life without lies and illusions where every thought is filled with desire, look at the future of light works that bring freedom to people. The smile factor opens the heart door, bring me a combination of love miracles. Show me gentle eyes with a look in the future, leave traces on my soul.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord server https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Well, It's nice writing, I don't knowledgeable about poetry in English but understand some. It's a matter of my vocabulary but anyhow I read them so happily.

There were some phrases that took my attention.

Our happiness is a matter of wise choices,

You are a lighthouse of my faith

This one is my favorite. When love I have that feeling about him. He is the lighthouse to me when I can't find where to go.

I am really reading and trying to understand the real meaning because I love to.

Thank you very much for your wise comment.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57