Do We Have Steem Chess and Blogging Tournament - Are We Ready For Steem Future?

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Unusual and miraculous times, leadership positions open up for true Steem leaders and heroes, for creative innovators who can continue to build large and successful projects on the strong foundations of Steem Blockchain. Victory is felt, success on the waves of enthusiasm that come with creative projects, opportunities for raising Steem value open up. I’m sure there are a lot of people who play chess, why not make an app on the Steem blockchain for tournaments, we can reward wins through voting, with new Steem tokens. Is there a blockchain chess tournament? Imagination is the only limitation we have, we can do everything, we need harmony and to create teams of honor and respect. If we base our entire strategy to get votes, then we are introverted in development, if we turn around and think about how to stimulate millions of new users, how to get a certain audience as chess players, or musicians, then we have external development. Strong programming teams and strong business teams are what will take us to the next round of the blockchain championship, we can become the champions of the Blockchain World if we really want to. Many good projects were made, and even more excellent projects failed to be realized because they did not have a good management team. Justin Sun @justinsunsteemit is not a programmer, he is a great businessman, his entrepreneurial logic and vision, the organization of the management team is what show the results. Rarely has anyone asked me to do something together, 99% of users ask me how to get a big upvote. What raises the Steem value is how can we do something creative, new, to support more new users? Do we have a sufficient number of honorable and creative users who have the knowledge to make new starts on the Steem blockchain, are we ready for the Steem Future?

image.png


Tournaments would be very interesting, we can build different tournaments, from poetry to music, programming, art, design, we can develop our NFT tokens. If there is a blogging tournament, we can determine the topic and make a big world tournament, I believe that things like this would raise our value, we would get quality people at all levels. Creativity is a virtue, making teams is a guarantee of success, victories are achievable for those who believe in great visions. I am happy to have the opportunity to be part of the Steem family, I am grateful to be able to share my thoughts, ideas, and time with other users. I give my maximum in the field of ideas, marketing and education, if only one person gets inspired and changes their life, I have achieved success.

What people we support that level we will reach, if we want the maximum level then we need the best users from all industries. Choosing the best is not through money, we need to look between the lines because the best is never selfish, they want to educate and help others grow. I am a slightly different school, I like to give opportunities, to support creative work that will create value, business, money, which will be able to be refinanced for other projects. All the successful people I have met in my life have the same common thought and practice, they do not give money, they invest in projects and people who will bring them more money. The Steemit team is doing a great job, really giving a lot of support and money, so it's time for our results to restore their trust and start implementing projects that will bring new Steem attractiveness and value to the blockchain universe.


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Beautiful Piece..

Thank You

Thank You

Yes, I am always with you and your family.

Thank You very much

Thanks sir plz help me why I am not verified on steemit platform plz

Welcome to Steem Schools discord channel

if only one person gets inspired and changes their life, I have achieved success.
~dobartim

Honestly you have made a lot of impact in helping many become successful. I am one of those.
A great leader you're. A man of impact you're. When I read your work I see more reasons to keep pushing knowing that with little more of diligent,dedication,courage and persistency I will be the best I can be.
Sir I have been a taker from you though still learning but be assured that I am and I will create quality in this community thereby increase steem value in a collective effort.
#steemschools is where great ideas are nurtured and @dobartim is our supper hero .

I have to say that I am just a little ant who believes that great things can be done.

Steem value is our goal and that is what we have with us. Quality personalities produces value. You are a quality and a brand.

See you at the top

Thank you sir.

This contest and tournaments tend to give one focus and creates room for interactions...It would be great to create something we can use to promote steem even more

Of course

 3 years ago 

Good thinking

Thank You

You are great! Nice post
Thank you for add me in steemit family

You are welcome

A chess tournament would be absolutely great. And if we look at it in perspective, the birth / growth within Steemit really is a "game of chess". I even affirm that Steemit is not a speed race, but a resistance race ... Thank you for always presenting us with new things and showing us the Steemit of the future.

Steem Blockchain is our future

Absolutely yes, Sir!

Nice post sir

Thanks

Chess tournaments on Steem blockchain sounds like a pretty cool idea. I would play it, for sure.

It would be great for someone to make a blockchain chess, it would bring a lot more attractions to the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69