Catch the words and understand me

in Steem Schools4 years ago
Defeat does not exist in the vocabulary of the leader, the change of the plan is the possibility we are waiting for in the crazy life of dreams and imagination. The prize game goes through the walls of illusion that are soft from real events, kiss me once more.


image.png

We need money, we need a beautiful life with a lot of magic freedom. Now I remember the best moments that we have won together, romantic stories and cocktails of passion with a lot of love inspiration. I have feelings that are fierce, we made a lot of things along the way

The irresistible need of the bends of mighty lightning of the past, we capture wonderful adventures with wise decisions of love. Ideal synergy sets new boundaries of our relationships, we achieved top results on the wings of powerful vibrations.

I made mistakes with the ambitions, I made the wrong goals and I did not understand the needs of your love. I want to fly together in a better world, with the perfect colours of energy that float on an ethereal of knowledge and unique happiness.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

You know how this speaks to me? I'm stuck in a job that I used to love. I'm frustrated because I still want to succeed at what I do but I don't want my life to be all about work. I want to enjoy the moments I have now. So I relate with this poem

You know its a damn good poem when in your mind the words literally take on a life and voice of their own. I Also found it incredibly relatable, at least for me the way I interpreted certain parts for me personally. I just mean I really like your writing.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the nice words.

You have posted many beautiful. Your post is presented in many elegant languages. I understand your writing very well.
Thank you for the beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43