Become a Steem Brand - In The Beginning We Need Education, Inspiration, Motivation, Support That Will Give Us The Wings

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Victory can be a feeling or a real situation, each victory is a special experience that gives us the strength to move on. There is no victory without defeat, failure is the foundation on which we build the house of success, the difference is that the most successful have the experience of the largest number of defeats. Can we make a Steem promotion that is viral, do we need a big explanation of Steem Blockchain or do we need to understand that Steem Power is power. We range from investors to poor users, everyone has their own ambitions, desires and visions, and we all have a common focus to make more money. The most important part is enthusiasm and positive energy, we need to believe in ourselves and success. When at the beginning we do not have a result, it is the reality of our value, it means that we do not understand the Steem platform, that we do not have enough knowledge that we can cash in on.In the beginning we need education, inspiration, motivation, support that will give us the wings to persevere on our Steem path to the top.Modesty is a virtue if we compare it to greed, but modesty is not a virtue if we want to become strong leaders, a brand. Our goals determine our success, our beliefs determine our speed and strategy, our way of thinking is the part we need to change on the way to the top. It doesn’t matter how much time we put in, it matters with what quality we invest time in Steem, is that enough to get to the top? The give-and-take principle works perfectly here, we need to give something to be rewarded, it is the only honest way to get support. If there are dreams then it is a job, a business that inspires me, that I love and that gives me great earnings. I found much more than business here, I made new friends, I gained a lot of knowledge, I perfected my blogging skills. It is time to understand that only honest and professional work is rewarded, professionals look at our work our activity and for that quality we get support. Now is the best time to start investing in Steem Power, to learn everything it takes to become a brand.

mobile-phone-5836879_1280.png


In the beginning Steem was just an idea, then a team of people created a bockchain social network system that gave great results for these five years. Many were successful, when there was a drop in Steem value then many gave up. Only a small number of users from the top have never given up, I am proud to be one of them. Constancy is a virtue that never fails, it is a force that guides us through all obstacles.Strength comes from a vision that is clear, from the support of a team that is honest, from leaders who show us the way.Today we have many new users, many young people who have a chance at life to become financially successful.

@xpilar, @stephenkendal, @sultan-aceh are the leaders who support and promote Steem and Steemit, they give great support to the users.

Steem On - Power Up


steemschools.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

Yes the steem is already flying on its wings but we will do promote it on different platforms with different people around the world. Hope it will grow more!

Cool sentence, that's absolutely true.
there is no victory without struggle, and defeat. I continue to increase my SP strength so I can help each other. Greetings always compact.

See you at the top

Okay ready, greetings of success to all of us 😊

See you around @dobartim, and that would be somewhere on top. You are a great inspiration to me.

See you

Sir ,you have great inspiration to me

In deed!! For the hand of the diligent makes rich; says Proverbs

Welcome to Steemit

Wow @dobartim you’re an inspiration.. thanks for the words of wisdom.. I can see you’re experienced.
With great men like you we sure are getting to the top!

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you 😊

Reading and learning from you @dobartim is always a pleasure because your words lightens my blogging spirit and learning about your positive mental attitude PMT I have new zeal to always desire to go to the top.
Honestly success on steemit without encounter with these men couldn't have been complete :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@xeldal
@enki

We steem on
We remain persistent
We are at the top.

Success on Steem and anywhere in life would never be possible if we ourselves do not have character, credibility, knowledge, discipline, etc.
When I started I didn't know anyone, today it's much easier for new users to succeed, you have too much support from @steemcurator01 and all other steemcurators, Steemit Team, and leaders like @xpilar, @xeldal, @enki etc.

@smartcliff brought but @dobartim sustained my interest. @Steemcurator01 @xpilar @bright-obias etc made a my little effort look amazing their support nurtured me. Thanks to my success channels I'm glad to have you as part of my success story here. It's not funny making several posts and seeing zero cent yet you didn't stop. Honestly I don't have such patience but @dobartim will always conclude his post by saying

only those who are persistent reach the goal.

I recognised that I actually had alot to learn. Reading and commenting reasonably on great posts became a habit and doing it gives me joy seeing the authors reply my comments.
Thanks my steemit father. For makings me find reasons to stay and NEVER quit.

Amazing my best brother 😍😘

Welcome to Steemit

after I read your writing I realized how important the power of Steem for the future.
but if i dont cash out i cant eat for this month.

cc.
@dobartim
@tatjanastan

The rich and the poor work hard for money in the beginning, the difference is that the poor spend money and the rich save, invest and make a business.

Sangat menarik perhatian penjelasan ada semoga bermanfaat salam @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82