As We Dance To The Words of Blogs We Create Steem Value

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Wordplay, competition, freedom of speech, fun, stock market prediction, Steem development, every moment is dynamic, we read about human lives, we create human destinies. So much has changed, every day is unique and unrepeatable, every post from creative users causes excitement, we live on the wings of Steem euphoria enthusiasm. Strength comes from focus, from positive thoughts, when we step out of the comfort zone then imagination takes command of our creativity. When you write whether you feel enthusiastic, whether your emotions vibrate with every word you type, it is a sign that you love Steem. Writing rests the soul, gives us the strength to move forward, to forget difficult moments, here we meet joy that raises us to a higher level of self-satisfaction. Let me know after my posts, whether I managed to motivate at least one person, if one person's words change his life, then I am a successful man. Your words leave traces if they are written strongly and from the heart if they give energy that elevates others to become better, more creative, more successful. I can’t boast of great successes, it’s easier when you have Steem Power, but that shouldn’t disappoint anyone if they can’t invest. Someone needs Steem for food, someone for school, someone to make money, everyone has their reasons, everyone is justified but that doesn’t mean we shouldn’t be conscientious. I will tell you one formula for success, you should always reward yourself for success, which means that you can take 10% of your earnings and spend it on yourself, for your own needs. If you create this important habit, then you will not have to do Power Down, you will progress over time more than you expect. If you have money, you don’t have to do Power Down, you are blessed because you always create more, in the end, you will have real wealth. Whatever you do, always think of others and create more value, add value to the Steem Ecosystem.

image.png


Sometimes I wonder what will happen when Steem jumps to $ 10, will I do Power Down then? The answer is very simple if I have money and if I don’t need it, I won’t do it. Whether I can reward myself for my work, for my investments, that I can from my earnings and I can take 10%, that is a principle that will raise your enthusiasm, to really do something useful and valuable. Make your goal - To reach 100,000 Steem Power, come up with a plan, a strategy on how to get there as quickly as possible. Don’t limit yourself, if you get a new idea then adjust your strategies, and never give up on the goal. Can you imagine that if you are active every day for the next 5 years, how much Steem Power will you have?

For new users, this may be amazing, that they have 100,000 Steem Power in five years. Imagine that the value is $ 10, which means you have a million dollars. This is the perspective that everyone should have, this is what can be a reality for any user if he works properly, if he gives his maximum and if his posts have great value. There is no blogging business where there is so much equality, where everyone has a chance to become rich and successful. If you do Power Down, you will never get real wealth, you will slow down the growth of Steem, you will lose support from the big voters, so it is important that you always take the right steps. If I need $ 500,000 for my business now, but if I do Power Down now, I'll lose confidence, maybe in a few months Steem will jump to $ 10, I could never forgive myself. Steem is a game, pleasure, blogging, communication and real business that gives us sources of knowledge and wealth, we have great support and it is a rarity in the real world of business.


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Value
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

Steem Value is finally born
thank you @dobartim and #steemvalue community

We win together

Good work 👍

Thanks

You made a very good post and what you have told about business in this and also Motivation is very tremendous dear Sir @dobartim.

Thank you

You are amazing post Mr dobartim 👌👌👌

Thank you

Welcome sir

Thank you

Good work

Good post sir.

Reading your post is enriching for me

Great post

nice sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95