Real Bike Racing – Amazing Bike Racing Game...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

image.png
Source

Sports gaming has always been huge and very popular in the gaming world and for me, it holds a big portion as far as my gaming activities is concerned. Previously, I talked about a sport game called Tennis 3d which for me is probably the best tennis game I have played on mobile. Today, I would be talking about another sport game genre I like a lot and that is racing… The title of the game is Real Bike Racing – A fun and amazing bike racing game on mobile. Racing games has always been my thing along with other game genres like fighting, because of how immersive it is when playing them. In fact, sports game in general is my favorite game genre simply because the gameplay for me is immersive.

image.png
Source

Much like a lot of other mobile games, the game comes with a simplified interface for ease of use. The game is free to play, so all you have to do is to download it. Once you launch the game, you are greeted with 3 game modes, Quick Game, Career and VR Mode (which is another amazing experience on its own and you need a VR set like Google Cardboard to get the VR experience). The quick game mode does what it says, it is just a mode where you play a quick race game, great for learning and getting a feel of how the game works. The career mode is where the fun happens. Inside the career mode, you have the option to choose from the different game types. There is knockout, timelimit and normal.

Once you make your selection, you are greeted with a page to select your preferred costume colour for your biker and also the option to choose the bike you want to race with. The different bike comes with its own pros and cons and also price to unlock them. Once you select the obvious one, you are ready to race against your opponents. Just like most racing game, this game has a similar gameplay and your goal as the player is to win your race or beat time depending on the game type.

For me, I like this game a lot and even though I haven’t played a lot of bike racing games, this game is actually the best bike racing game I have played on mobile and it isn’t a coincident as to why the game has so many downloads. The graphics of the game is very good as well and the sounds which adds a lot to the gaming experience. The gameplay of the game is so good and I like the controls as well. The controls are not complex like a lot of racing game and makes use of the phone sensors for a smooth gaming experience. Overall, I really enjoyed playing this game and as a huge fan of racing as a sport, I can say that this game is an amazing bike racing game to play and enjoy.

Sort:  

I want to discuss Jawa Perak Carrier here/stay and Saddle Bags, this is a very valuable part of the bike. This bag's quality is also good. you will have to get original bags with a guarantee card or bill. Visit the site and get more information: https://www.sansclassicparts.com

Have you tried betting on sports? I think it's very profitable and you can make good money if you bet! In any case, check out https://1xbet.com.gh/ because there are so many opportunities and profitable odds!

The Google Play store has an app available at https://fishing-dragnet.com/ designed for brain training. With these apps, you can train your brain in no time at all. These apps will help you improve your attention span, ability to concentrate, and more.

I also like games, but I don’t spend time playing them that often, so I can only recommend this to you: how to delete google pay transaction. Many people wonder how this can be done, but it is all possible. Go and check out the website, there is a lot of useful software there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48