Steem As a Means of PaymentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

DEMO.jpg

Greetings to my fellow steemians in this community.

Some days ago, I got a call from a fellow steemian @esthyfashion to help her create a banner that promotes steem as a means of payment for her services as a fashion designer.

I spent some time brainstorming on a simple but unique design that represents the message accurately. And finally, the image above was birthed. I presented it to @esthyfashion and she liked it.

I so much appreciate @esthyfashion for thinking of this idea, because it doesn't just promote her brand as a fashion designer but more so the steem ecosystem.

When so many people accept steem as a means of payment, the value will increase.

Let's steem to the moon!🚀

What is your take on this?
@dobartim, @steemcurator03, @ngoenyi, @focusnow, @ijelady, @beneton. I will love to hear your honest opinion in the comments section below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49