WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - Poetry Game - Day - 4 ( Chasing Dusk Like A Long Trouble )

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Good afternoon friends all in the @steemschool community today I try to write poetry in this community, I hope the poetry I write on my blog can make changes in my account.


IMG_20210410_180634_DRO.jpg


The little footsteps that I took, right
Marked an early journey Where do I pronounce the step A meaning of success I'll hold it by muttering

Whisper the word that is spoken Through my 
shabby and dull seeds While exhaling my deep 
 breath What I interlude at every step of the 
 way

I'm going to go the long way Which unfolded before my eyes Looks bright in the sun It is next to a gray black cloud Which upsets a hope

 Where beyond the clouds and sun There will 
 be new things, namely success waiting for me 
O twilight sun I look at you fully The joy that 
greets the warmth on my riled face

Regards
By @dear-davil468

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64