OPPORTUNITY TO THINK FOR A TIME IN STEEMIT BLOGCHAIN

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210606_113552.jpg
Source

Hello.... steemit friends,

Talking about a logic that exists today, where everyone is glued to and listening to the language is very unreasonable.

A few days ago I heard from an active group in the blogchain, where many of them users always prioritize raw things that are considered soft for this daily problem, which of these prioritizes passive profit.

I thought how can those who work in the blogchain think it's always profitable for it. Learning from an experience when I was still working and had no thoughts of being in steemit, where I could save a little and maybe now I will get good results at this time, where now I will get more power and can make a contract for the community that we choose in the employment contract we will do well.

extraordinary ideas and creativity will make us better and create an interesting consequence for a steem blogchain.

Thanks to @dobartim, @flysky

Regards By @dear-davil468

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88