WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 6 - A handful of hope !

in Steem Schools3 years ago
  • Hi steemias?
    This is my entry for a poetry contest hosted by @dobartim !

hand-rose-petal-5cd66eb36db843546f67c7b3 (1).webp

source

I want to be a pigeon spread in a peaceful sky singing about the future I want to be the moon down to earth brings the light of life I want to be a role model share with each other without the shackles of violence !

When the twilight melts to gray ..!
When the sun is very tired and doesn't want to sit down and talk anymore ..!
The greatness of night no longer provided the ultimatum of fear ...!
Until the window is closed it doesn't make me come in ...!
The chairs on the terrace are very comfortable if you are next to them ..!
The pain was so severe that when the sun still wanted to sit I had moved ..!
Trying to dry the wound and trying to knit back ..!
No you and the sun, I'm still there Shout out in longing On departed souls ..!

When I close Mother's eyes I don't want those eyes to see me with full air ..!
When I close Mother's eyes I don't want that heart to be scratched ..!
When I close Mother's eyes I want those lips to smile I don't want to get hurt mother Maybe this is what looks very good to you ..! But I don't want to see as if I can't release me ..!

I choose to die!
If the flowers keep crying Because every drop is wound in my soul ..!

I choose to die!
Dull thread streaks are too limited At that time I wanted me to kill the time ...!

I choose to die! As I'm a wingless butterfly For me who doesn't fly, brighten up the petals ...!

I am angry !
If strangeness frowns a flowery smile Very cut…! I don't choose to die! The rays of his prayers enveloped my night ..!
So many flower dream wishes on me ..!
I will keep quiet Hear the breeze come from him Welcoming his old eyes ..!
I can't die! Precede interest That's the request ...!

~Best Regards @dara-aceh~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43