You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Sun is Willing To Pay $ 45 Million For One Lunch With Elon Musk, How Much Are You Willing To Pay For Success?

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Yup i agree with you sir. Because currently most communities can only choose the 5 or 10 best posts per day that will be recommended to get vote from the curators and that certainly won't be enough. I've been busy promoting Steemit lately and teaching them all how to post on Steemit. There are some of them who complain to me that it is difficult to find vote despite their best efforts. I can't help them on that and don't guarantee a vote. my job is only to teach them to make posts and an understanding of Steemit.

I hope you can help steem dan all user.

My respect to you for what you have done for this great platform

Have a nice day sir

Sort:  

Be persistent and never give up

Yup i Will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58