Weekly contest week 6 , pottery game day 5 by @cryptocurrency00

in Steem Schools3 years ago

leave-1957302__480.jpg

Source

My today's poem

hello @dobarim

This is my week 6 potty game day 5. This is my first poem challenge on your community.naturally it is very very important for all new user.

I think that it is the very very important and most wonderful community day and all other.
Always I love this community and poem very much

Many many thanks and love for you

daddy

--------------------

@screenshot-boost

You do not do, you do not do
Anymore, black shoe
In which I have like a food
For thirty years,poor an
White,
Barely daring to breath or
Achoo.

Daddy, I have had to kill you.
You died before I had time----
Marble-heavy, a bag full of God,
Ghastly state with one grey toe
Big a Frisco seal

And a head in the freakish
Atlantic
Where it Porsche bin green over blue
In the water off beautiful
Mauser.
I used to pray to recover you.
ACH,du.

In the German tongue, in the
Police town
Scraped flat by the roller
Of wars,wars,wars.
But the name of the town is
Common
My Polack friend

Says there are a dozen or two.
So I never could tell where are you
Put your foot, your route.
I never could talk to you.
The tounge stuck in my jaw.

It stuck in a brab wire snare.
Och,och,och,och
I could hardly speak.
Do I ever German war
You
And the language obscene.

And engine, and engine
Chuffing me off like a Jew.
A Jew to Dachau, Auschwitz,
Belsen.
I begin to talk like a a j e w
I think I many will be a Jew

The snow of the Tyrol,the
Clear beer of Vienna
Are not very pure or true.
With my gipsy ancestress and
My weird luck
And my taarak back and my
Taroc pack
I may be a bit of a Jew.

I have never been a secret of
You,
With your luftwafft,your
Gobbledygoo.
And your neat mustache
And your Aryan eye,blue
Bright.
Panzer-man,panzer-man,o
You---

Not God but a swastika
So black sky cloud squeak
Thought.
Every woman adores a fascist,
The boat in the face, the brute
Broutr heart of a brute like you.

You stand at the the blackboard,
Daddy,
In the picture I have of you,
A cleft in your scene instead of of your food
But no less a division for that, no
Not
Analyse the black man who

Bit my pretty red heart in two.
I was ten when they but you
And at twenty I tried to die
And get back, back, back to you.
Hi to even my bones would
Do .

But they pulled me out of the
Sack
And they struck me together
With glue.
And then I knew what to do.
I made a model of you,
A man ine black white ke
Meinkappf look

And a love of the wreck and the
Screw.
And I said I do, I do
So daddy, I am finally thought.
The black telephones of the
Root.
The Voices just cannot worm
Thought.

If I have killed one man, I have killed
Two--
The vampire who said he was
You
And drank my blood for a year,
7 years, if you want to
Knows.
Daddy, you can lie back now.

There's stake in yun-fat back heart
And villages never like you
They are dancing and stamping
On you.
They are always knew it was you.
Daddy,daddy you bastard ,I m
Thought..

the end

many many thanks for read this poem. See you again after my next poem. So for wait for him.

mention

@steemitblog

@dobartim

@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal

see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71