Contest Idea Challenge | Write about 'What the best thing parents can do for their child during this Pandemic?' @crisandragudino

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings dear friends of the community Steem Schools I am joining this contest thanks to the invitation I made @miguel001122, I congratulate its creator @rem- steem for his excellent initiative.

I have always been one of the people who think that we should see the negative side on the positive side, certainly the covid 19 pandemic has brought a lot of suffering and pain since many people, mothers, fathers, children, Grandparents, they have left this world leaving a great emptiness in each family and in our hearts.

Even many boys and girls, due to their young age, do not understand that they must stay at home with their family to be safe and secure, and for many this is one of the moments that many children had longed for for a long time, that moment in which Mommy or Daddy would be the teacher, that moment where through a kiss or a hug we reflect the beautiful desire of wanting to have them for a lifetime.

IMG-20200319-WA0006.jpg
MIS HIJAS, @crisandragudino , April 2021 / Caracas- Venezuela.

This pandemic has strengthened the bonds of love between parents and children and staying with them at home is the best we can do for them during this pandemic, I believe that we are doing the best now and we must continue to do so at all times regardless of time or circumstances.

As a mother of 2 beautiful girls of 13 and 4 years of age, I have worked very hard during this pandemic to become for them the best educator, their best example, the best playmate, their favorite protector and hero, and most of all. in the mom of your dreams.

AYUDANDO A MI BEBE CON LAS ACTIVIDADES, @crisandragudino, April 2021 / Caracas- Venezuela.

I am currently a mother, but I am also the daughter of a great woman who is under my care during this pandemic, and I want to say with this that as long as we fulfill that beautiful commandment of God to honor father and mother, as a result, we will have exemplary children who will treat us to the the same, with a lot of respect, love and admiration.

Is that my answer to this important question is #Stay at home, for your children in this way you will be showing them a true gesture of love and protection.

STAY IN HOME, @crisandragudino , April 2021 / Caracas- Venezuela.

Thank you dear friends for reading me, I sent you a big hug from the beautiful city of Caracas-Venezuela. Blessings and successes to all.

Images downloaded from my KRIP phone 5.

#steemexclusive # promo-steem #contest #community # writing # steemschools #venezuela

Sort:  

Your understanding is full positive vibes. As a parent we have to ensure the beat for our kids and family as a whole.
You are doing great mamma.
Blessings to your daughters, your mom and to your whole family.
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience. I wish you a wonderful day. 😇😊

Thank you very much for reading my post and for me it was a pleasure to have competed. I hope you continue to carry out contests of the same quality.

It's a big pleasure to me as a participant. It's your generosity.
It would be great to see your presence in Parent Club community. :) :)
Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66