You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Can Dream on Steem Blockchain Because Dreams Become Reality

in Steem Schools3 years ago

The vision is clear it's not rocket science knowing we are on our way. I just wanted to mention that I have realized Steemit is way less intrusive than most of the platforms like Facebook or Youtube. It still has a lot of bugs but the dream the vision is priceless.

I personally joined steem say about three years ago I didn't understand anything at the time but atleast I knew how to write an article then post it. My gowth was reletivly slow and with a lack of knowledge in the Cryot World I slowly gave in.

So you must be wandering what happened next I only saved my posting key I realized how useless that ended up being. Today my account has over +250 followers and I have nothing to show for it. I would just like to stress how important it is to everyone to keep their codes safe.

My short term goal is to be able to withdraw from my account for the first time just to feel how it feels like to be able to feel like I am really providing some value to my clients.

You may find my page has a number of different content this is because I am multitalented and I have so many things I want to say while searching for what actually makes my audience click.

Once I get stared I may never stop thank you for your interest in my article.

Sort:  

I will give you one piece of advice, when writing comments it is best to write from others because when you write about yourself you do not attract attention. Look at some users who were persistent, who communicated with others, look today at how much they earn on posts, that’s what you missed.

 3 years ago (edited)

I understand this may come across as a little selfish to the first time reader I have read your advice on how to structure my comments in the future. I was merely trying to combine things of my own experience that I thought people may relate to as I am writing from experience on the other hand I at least read your article and tried expressing as close as I could with reference to your article. I am sorry if this did not measure up to your expectations...

Everything is ok, this is friendly advice for the future

 3 years ago 

This is exactly what I needed @dobartim don't you dare hesitate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48