Poetry Game Entry: A hundred wordssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

AddText_02-20-11.18.20.jpg

This is an opportunity I cannot say no to. I have @seo-boss to thank for bringing this opportunity to light for a chance to speak.

This peace is called "a hundred words"

This is my post for the poetry contest by @dobartim
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@dobartim/contest-poetry-game-reward-pool-50-steem

"As corona pulls through we stay strong by the grace of God I stay strong" Words of Josef O'Neill.

AddText_02-20-10.33.37.png

I see pain I see tears I see day I see night I fight.

The knowledge I possess holds keeps me going my days have purpose. I pee my pants the acid burns my clothes and skin I am humbled by the pain I am in but you will never find me speak of this for when one does the effort for you and see's your need the purpose was sincere.

I was young, I have lost who I was and found who I am.
We have lost so many but I am alive thank you for asking me how I am today if someone had said tell me how you feel in one word I would say grateful.

AddText_02-20-10.33.00.png
I am Fran's I wish to live in an old aged home one day.
I haven't changed any clothes for as long as I can remember today I was lucky to have something to eat as it's not only clothes that are hard to come by but food too.

I am an introvert it's not that I don't like people trust me a friend in need, thus a friend indeed.
I live to find my purpose as I walk time till I find my moment of peace.

I may not know too much but one thing is for certain the day you find I have left this earth, it would be of destiny and not myself.


Watch my videos on overcoming disability and being disadvantage... This was day one.

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Difficult theme to explore. Well done.

 3 years ago 

Thank you I really appreciate your input this means so much you will see. Stay safe stay healthy. It's good knowing someone may be listening on the other side of the world. It's good to be able to speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88