Poetry Game - CONTEST WEEK 7 || Poem to who is in heaven || By: @Cindycam

in Steem Schools3 years ago

FotoJet (8).jpg



From here to heaven today I see you
I see you in the clouds
I see you in the stars
I see you everywhere, that's you ...

A part of my life went with yours
I would like to understand what happened.

The more I think, the less I understand!

This is how this life is, fleeting and ephemeral.
We are bodies molded in your likeness.

We returned from being bodies of clay
to the land from which we were forged.

Here I am and there you are!

I would like to stop time and just give you a hug
The more I think about you today
the more I miss you yesterday ...

My life!
Seeing and listening to you has become impossible in my reality
Today I only observe you and
I feel you in the memory of my days and those to come.



Thanks to: @dobartim For the poetry contest.

This poem has been my inspiration, for someone who is no longer physically but who will always occupy a special place in my heart.

PD: Photograph of my authorship.



If you want to join this contest, you just need to follow the rules to enter

Sort:  

thank you nice, friend. ''some things that sometimes have to be like this; I hope you understand what I mean :)''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95