WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" - A utopian feeling

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from Isla Margarita. This is my first participation in this great community and I was encouraged to do it with this small post, it is nothing more than a poetry translated from Spanish, so I am not sure if it meets what is necessary to consider it poetry in English.

I want to emphasize that I do not consider myself a writer, much less a poet, I only write based on experiences and feelings that at some point were the protagonists of my life.

Without further ado, I leave you my writing:

A utopian feeling

Imagenes Tristes 87.jpgSource

The complexity of something simple Understanding the misunderstanding
The logic of the illogical
The memory of oblivion.

The stability of the unstable
The sincere of a lie
The false of trust
The poverty of the company.

Dishonor in honor
Loss in victory
The gain in defeat
The illumination of a shadow.

Forgetting what was learned
The neglect of what is cared for
The wealth of loneliness
Learning from what has been lived.

The reality of the absurd
The relative of a truth
The darkness in the light
Understand without speaking.

The value of a rejection
The warmth of a greeting
The freedom of a hug
The humidity of a kiss given.

The death of a brave
The victory of a believer
The start of a coward
The end of a fight.

The complex of love
That is not logical feeling
That in its own way can be cold
Or just ... border on the utopian.

Hope you like it.

Thankful to @dobartin @ steemcurator01, Steemit Team, booming, @xeldal, @enki, @xpilar, @stephenkendal for making this contest possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14