CONTEST - Poetry Game - Day 7 ( The last day ) - By Chaalee

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hey guys, here's my poetry, read and enjoy.

Title: I Love you
images (8).jpeg
source

Again, read carefully.

It wasn't easy for me to pour out my heart before you..
If I told you "I love you" just know I do...

Your beauty is something I still can't comprehend...
I wanna love you, I wanna be more than a friend...

I know your shy nature doesn't let you open up to me...
But your eyes speaks up the love you have for me....

When I'm with you I feel like the happiest man on Earth...
I promise to love you, wanna love you till death...

Your beauty is that of 10 million people put together....
And your smile is enough to feed me forever....

The day I met you was the day I found true love...
Since then, I've been happy, cos all my problem's been solved....

You alone can influence the whole world...
You're a priceless treasure, the only one that has occurred...

Can we be the second version of Adam and Eve??
Cos I swear I won't say "NO" to the Apple that you will give...

I love you is what I will keep saying till the day I die....
Cos you're so amazing, lovable, but sometimes you're shy....

I've known what it means to fall in love...
Sometimes complicated, but also, beautiful like a dove...

I can't wait to spend the rest of my life with you...
Loving you is the best thing on Earth that I could ever do.....

Now I see, feel and believe that you're part of my destiny....
You were created for me and that makes me very LUCKY...

The End

Thanks for reading my poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63