There is a lesson learnt in starting afresh

in Steem Schools2 years ago

wallpaper1.jpg

Life had been hard for me most especially this month where I have to run and make things better , I had been planning on improving my blogging idea and skills on some of the blogging platforms I engaged in which are read.cash, noise.cash,Hive,steemit and reddit . One thing that have been battling with in making success on my blogging career is that " I don't pay much attention to my blogging career ", The previous site where I blog before I engaged here is read.cash , The site had been cool and going well until when we heard the rumors which might be real or fake that the site read.cash is going to an end due to the fact that the available $ in the robot wallet is not that much for users who are blogging on the site . Since they rumor rises we have all been receiving a little tip from the the bot.
I had to go on my examination at school where I was having a mid term test . Due to that fact I had no other choice than to pay less attention to my blogging career which affect me hardly, When am done with my exams I came up with an illness which I felt really really weak and I got no energy for making a blog. When I became stronger I then realized there is no fun in living a life of no happiness . My happiness comes from things I do that makes me happy which is blogging , when I blog I feel happy to see and explore and blog about more information to others especially when I have a feedback from my readers it makes me more comfortable and happy , since am lacking behind in my blogging career I then decided to START AFRESH .
Starting afresh in my blogging career definitely makes me comfortable because when I do things that makes me happy I feel healthy. Now I got back to all the site where I blog and I began to receive a good results which makes me happier and getting to steemit which am new with and I don't still Understand how it functions .I then check my notifications box where I saw that I have been label by @dobartim a creative millionaire am so happy to sww that even though I don't know what it means but I know it something good .
There is a lesson learnt in starting afresh , When I mean starting afresh i mean paying more information to the things I do that makes me happy and healthy one of them is blogging . Paying more attention to my blogging career makes me acquire more knowledge about things I don't know and now I get to understand that interaction is the key to achieve bountiful success in my blogging career . interacting will makes you get to know more from people's experience and then you learn and learn which will makes you perfect .
Thanks so much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34