WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

1616825470569-01.jpeg

I will live with you in one corner of the world.I will decorate the house with you again.

Our happy family will be in a corner of the world. We will be happy together in Singh's family.

Who is the world to float in the mouth of happiness? I will explain to everyone what happiness is.

In one corner of the earth we will be birds in the morning, we will get up before the sun rises and call.

Mora will see the morning sun together. When I see the sun, I will lose both of them.

Happiness is two people in the world.I will not share happiness with anyone that is only mine.

I am by your side, be by my side.The two together in one corner of the world of praise.

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71