WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKRUG3U3KCtQez9eqg9LGY9FqJsXBbaPfPAjxgGd6Tr7Njo78SFUQg4ZTQ1AbVjzEFxjVFrLCv.png

I dream of breaking random dreams. I dream black and white I dream red.

If one day I suddenly remember, come back, I will not return to you.

Wherever the world goes, I am. If the world does not say yes to you, I will say yes. I say don't take me.

I you you I tied the same thread. You have a maze on my subject. Fire also has memories, don't just take warmth.

No one loves fire because the shadow of fire does not fall. Today I am unfamiliar with the unfamiliar mind of the known path. Unfamiliar life, unfamiliar world, unfamiliar society, I do not become in all societies.

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67