WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

Hello dears. How are you all? I am fine. I just came here to share a story of expectation. We all have some expectation, which we want to fulfill. We expect some moment in our life which is stay in our mind everytime. sometimes we can expose it or sometimes not.

IMG_20210425_235258.jpg

Today I got the wire I wanted in this life, you are mine, only you are mine. I found you.

At the same time there are two souls tied in the same rope. The storm will never break this bond.You tell me a hundred times.

You are in my heart inside and out, you are all over my heart. I'm fine. Be good. Write a letter to Akash. Give your Malakhani to this mantra of Baul. You are in my heart inside and out, you are in my heart.

1619373229466-01.jpeg

I saw you in the cold and wind, don't be angry with me, I want you tonight.I want you everytime.

Give me one point of love I will give one Indus heart. I think you are alive in my heart, you will be mine all your life.

Oh dear, don't tell me who you are or someone else or just me once. The mind does not listen to anyone. This time the mind cries in hope. Who are you dear?

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67