You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying with people is an investment only a few people understands/Thank you @dobartim for the support

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I learned that getting upvotes is not a must this gave me more strength to remain steadfast and I discovered more good sides of steemit.

The encounter i had with you and @dobartim tonight made me had a different view about this life. I have seen somebody with a heart of gold and purity,.Somebody who cares about humanity and less about money .Due to poor rewards i use to get from posts i have been inactive for some days and i came to the decision of creating my own community before tonight's encounter. But i must tell you i have learned a lot from @dobartim and i am going home with a change of mind. Acknowledgement is a virtue we cannot afford led it go. May God richly bless @dobartim as he continue to Share love all over the world .Keep up bro .Trust God , be sincere and work. Long live #steemschools .
@breeze.com
#twopercent
#cameroon

Sort:  

Be courageous and be yourself.
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25