EDUCATIONAL ARTS

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Hello Everyone...
Good night and good rest steemian friends. Tonight I would like to share a blog, about the Art of Educating. Hopefully it can be our motivation and inspiration.

IMG-20200228-WA0001.jpg

This event happened at 10:00 WIB. At that time there was a group of young people attending a wedding reception.

One of the children among them saw his teacher when he was in elementary school.

The student hesitantly approached his teacher ... but then he greeted his teacher with respect, saying: "Do you still remember me, teacher?"

The teacher replied: "No"

The student asked in amazement "how come you don't remember me"
You know, sir, I'm a bit embarrassed actually, I'm your student who stole a friend's watch in grade 4 at that time. And when the child who lost his watch cried, you kept telling us to stand in a row facing the wall because you were going to do a search in the pockets of all students.

I thought that I would be humiliated in front of students and teachers, and would be a spill of ridicule and insults, they would give me the title "Thief" and I would definitely be destroyed, for ever.

Previously, Father told us to stand facing the wall and close our eyes all.

Then you searched our pockets, and when it was my turn, it was shaking, finally you took the watch from my pocket, and you continued searching until the last student.

When finished, he told us to remove the blindfold and return to our seats.

At that time I was afraid that you would humiliate me in front of students who were my friends.

You show the watch, then you say the clock I found somewhere, then you give it to the owner, without mentioning who stole it.

During my studies at the school, you never talked about the watch case, and no teacher or student talked about the theft of the watch.

Now you still remember me, sir?
How come you don't remember me, sir. You are my teacher that I admire all my life.

In the heart of the child said: _I am your student and this painful story I will not forget for life. I really admire you, since then I turned into a good and right person, I imitate all your actions.

The teacher answered:
"Really I don't remember you, because when I searched it ... I deliberately also half-closed my eyes too ... so I didn't know who stole the watch. Because I didn't want to feel disappointed with what one of my students did, I really loved them".

IMG-20200308-WA0000.jpg

Education requires the art of covering up all bad and broadcasting kindness and compassion.

Don't embarrass someone, because it will destroy their lives and maybe they will sink deeper into the direction we don't want to be.

Forgiving, is a noble policy.

People who humiliate others are people who can only reproach or blame, while people who are dignified and respectable are those who want to forgive correcting the mistakes of others.

I Love Steem..😘😘
Share your post on Twitter and Promote
#steem
Like and Follow
https://mobile.twitter.com/Boyacun1231

Regards, @boyacun

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 18 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 1 SBD worth and should receive 84 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

If you're considering attending art school, it's important to do your research and find a program that aligns with your goals and interests. Some schools are known for their focus on traditional techniques and mediums, while others may emphasize more experimental or contemporary approaches. Look for a program that offers the courses and resources that are most relevant to your interests and career aspirations via study abroad internships summer https://srisa.org/study-at-srisa/programs/summer/ .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44